Sitemap

  1. Categories
    1. Autumn Winter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-winter
    2. Bestsellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers
    3. Black https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black
    4. Black & blue https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-blue
    5. Builder Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel
    6. Don't forget https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dont-forget
    7. Eyebrow-Eyelash Tint Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyelash-tint-kits
    8. Eyes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyes
    9. Full Price Items Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/full-price-items-only
    10. Gel Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-bundles
    11. Gel Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours
    12. Gel Colours Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours-only
    13. Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters
    14. Hard Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/hard-wax
    15. Island Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/island-collection
    16. Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/kits
    17. Mylee Trends https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mylee-trends
    18. Nail Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-accessories
    19. Nail Care - Nail Polish Dryers, UV Lamps & More https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-care
    20. Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-kits
    21. Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nails
    22. New in https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-in
    23. Offer Exclusions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/offer-exclusions
    24. Polygel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/polygel
    25. PRO https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pro
    26. Professional Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-kits
    27. Professional Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-polish
    28. Professional Waxing Kits & Supplies https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax
    29. Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/removal
    30. Sale https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sale
    31. Shop All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-all
    32. Siannise x Mylee https://mylee.co.uk/collections/siannise-x-mylee
    33. Skin https://mylee.co.uk/collections/skin
    34. Soft Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/soft-wax
    35. Spend £50 and Get 50% OFF on These Products! HURRY! - LIMITED TIME ONLY! https://mylee.co.uk/collections/50-off-when-you-spend-50
    36. Students Promotion https://mylee.co.uk/collections/students-promotion
    37. The Brand https://mylee.co.uk/collections/the-brand
    38. Top Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-sellers
    39. UV & Led Lamps https://mylee.co.uk/collections/lamps
    40. Wax Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-accessories
    41. Waxing Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-kits
  2. Blog https://mylee.co.uk/blogs/news
  3. About https://mylee.co.uk/pages/about-us
  4. My account https://mylee.co.uk/account/login
  5. Contact https://mylee.co.uk/pages/contact
  6. Faq https://mylee.co.uk/pages/faq
  7. Become an affiliate https://mylee.co.uk/pages/become-an-affiliate
  8. Track my order https://mylee.co.uk/pages/track-my-order
  9. Returns and refunds https://mylee.co.uk/pages/returns-and-refunds
  10. Dispatch and delivery https://mylee.co.uk/pages/dispatch-and-delivery
  11. Student discount https://mylee.co.uk/pages/student-discount
  12. Offers https://mylee.co.uk/pages/offers
  13. Klarna https://mylee.co.uk/pages/klarna
  14. Loyalty programme https://mylee.co.uk/pages/loyalty
  15. Terms and conditions https://mylee.co.uk/pages/terms-and-conditions
  16. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy
  17. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy

Recently viewed

wishlist

Recently viewed

wishlist

files/Screenshot_26.png

Free Shipping

When you spend over £20!

files/Screenshot_30.png

Apple Pay

Avaible on all purchases

files/Screenshot_28.png

Buy now, pay later

3 interest-free payments