Sitemap

  1. Categories
    1. 2022 Nail looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/2022-nail-looks
    2. 🎄Christmas Shop🎄 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-shop
    3. All That Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/all-that-glitters
    4. Autumn Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-colours
    5. Autumn Winter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-winter
    6. Best sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers-1
    7. Bestsellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers
    8. Black https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black
    9. Black & blue https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-blue
    10. Black Friday - Tortoise Shell Look https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-friday-tortoise-shell-look
    11. Builder Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel
    12. Buy Essentials Kit and Get Winter Wonderland For Just £1.25 - USE CODE: WONDERLANDOFF90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/buy-essentials-kit-and-get-winter-wonderland-for-just-1-25
    13. Cat Eye Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/cat-eye-gel-polish
    14. Christmas nail looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-looks
    15. Colour Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/colour-nail-polish
    16. Don't forget https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dont-forget
    17. Email Offers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/email-offers
    18. Eyebrow-Eyelash Tint Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyelash-tint-kits
    19. Eyes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyes
    20. Foils https://mylee.co.uk/collections/foils
    21. Full Price Items Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/full-price-items-only
    22. Full Works Gel Nail Polish Booster Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/fullworks-kits-booster
    23. Gel Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-bundles
    24. Gel Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours
    25. Gel Colours Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours-only
    26. Gel Nails At Home https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nails-at-home
    27. Gel Polish Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-polish-bundles
    28. Gel Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-removal
    29. Gifts under £160 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-160
    30. Gifts under £20 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-20
    31. Gifts under £50 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-50
    32. Gifts under £90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-90
    33. Glitter Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-gel-polish
    34. Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters
    35. Glitters shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters-shop-the-looks
    36. Gold Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-glitters
    37. GWP GIFTS https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gwp-gifts
    38. Halloween https://mylee.co.uk/collections/halloween
    39. Hard Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/hard-wax
    40. Holi looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holi-looks
    41. Holographic Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holographic-nail-polish
    42. Island Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/island-collection
    43. Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/kits
    44. Limited Stock On Our Best Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sale
    45. Mothers Day Gifts https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mothers-day-gifts
    46. Mylee Team Faves https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mylee-team-faves
    47. Mylee Trends https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mylee-trends
    48. Nail Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-accessories
    49. Nail Care - Nail Polish Dryers, UV Lamps & More https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-care
    50. Nail Equipment https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-equipment
    51. Nail Gift Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gift-sets
    52. Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-kits
    53. Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nails
    54. New in https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-in
    55. Offer Exclusions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/offer-exclusions
    56. Polygel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/polygel
    57. PRO https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pro
    58. Professional Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-kits
    59. Professional Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-polish
    60. Professional Waxing Kits & Supplies https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax
    61. Red and Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-and-green-glitters
    62. Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/removal
    63. Send Nudes Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/send-nudes-collection
    64. Shop All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-all
    65. Shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-the-looks
    66. Siannise x Mylee https://mylee.co.uk/collections/siannise-x-mylee
    67. Silver Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitters
    68. Single Shade https://mylee.co.uk/collections/single-shade
    69. Skin https://mylee.co.uk/collections/skin
    70. Soft Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/soft-wax
    71. Spend £50 and Get 50% OFF on These Products! HURRY! - LIMITED TIME ONLY! https://mylee.co.uk/collections/50-off-when-you-spend-50
    72. Spring Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spring-nail-polish-colours
    73. Starter Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/starter-gel-nail-kits
    74. Students Promotion https://mylee.co.uk/collections/students-promotion
    75. Summer Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/summer-colours
    76. The Brand https://mylee.co.uk/collections/the-brand
    77. Top Coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-coats
    78. Top Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-sellers
    79. Under £5 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/under-5
    80. UV & Led Lamps https://mylee.co.uk/collections/lamps
    81. Valentines Day https://mylee.co.uk/collections/valentines-day
    82. Wax Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-accessories
    83. Waxing Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-kits
    84. Winter Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/winter-colours
  2. Blog https://mylee.co.uk/blogs/news
  3. About https://mylee.co.uk/pages/about-us
  4. My account https://mylee.co.uk/account/login
  5. Contact https://mylee.co.uk/pages/contact
  6. Faq https://mylee.co.uk/pages/faq
  7. Become an affiliate https://mylee.co.uk/pages/become-an-affiliate
  8. Track my order https://mylee.co.uk/pages/track-my-order
  9. Returns and refunds https://mylee.co.uk/pages/returns-and-refunds
  10. Dispatch and delivery https://mylee.co.uk/pages/dispatch-and-delivery
  11. Student discount https://mylee.co.uk/pages/student-discount
  12. Offers https://mylee.co.uk/pages/offers
  13. Klarna https://mylee.co.uk/pages/klarna
  14. Loyalty programme https://mylee.co.uk/pages/loyalty
  15. Terms and conditions https://mylee.co.uk/pages/terms-and-conditions
  16. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy
  17. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy

Recently viewed

wishlist

Recently viewed

wishlist

files/Screenshot_26.png

Free Shipping

When you spend over £25!

files/Screenshot_30.png

Apple Pay

Available on all purchases

files/Screenshot_28.png

Buy now, pay later

3 interest-free payments

FREE 8 colours!

Buy any Fullworks Kits and get FREE Lolita Collection. Offer valid for a limited time only.

FREE 8 colours!

Buy any Fullworks Kits and get FREE Lolita Collection. Offer valid for a limited time only.