Basket
Want free delivery? Spend £25 more.
Congratulations!
You've qualified for free delivery!
Skip to content

Sitemap

  1. Categories
    1. 11 Autumn Nail Colours For This Season https://mylee.co.uk/collections/11-autumn-nail-colours-for-this-season
    2. 24% OFF Almost Everything - USE CODE: GETPRIMED https://mylee.co.uk/collections/24-off-almost-everything-use-code-getprimed
    3. 25% OFF Everything - USE CODE: SIZZLE25 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/25-off-everything-use-code-sizzle25
    4. Acetone for Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/acetone-for-nails
    5. All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/all
    6. All Nail & Body Glitter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-body-glitter
    7. All That Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/all-that-glitters
    8. Ambassador's fave colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/ambassadors-fave-colours
    9. Autumn Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-colours
    10. Baby Pink Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/baby-pink-gel-polish
    11. Bare Elements Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bare-elements-collection
    12. Base Coats & Top Coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-base-coats-top-coats
    13. Best sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers-1
    14. Bestsellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers
    15. Bestsellers Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bestsellers-gel-polish
    16. Black Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-gel-nail-polish
    17. Blue Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/blue-gel-nail-polish
    18. Blue Glitter Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/blue-glitter-gel-polish
    19. Body Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/body-wax
    20. Bronze Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bronze-nail-polish
    21. Brow & Lash Tint Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brow-lash-tints-accessories
    22. Brown Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brown-gel-nail-polish
    23. Brushes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brushes
    24. Build Your Wishlist https://mylee.co.uk/collections/build-your-wishlist
    25. Builder Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel
    26. Builder Gel Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel-kits
    27. Burgundy Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/burgundy-nail-polish
    28. Cart Additions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/cart-additions
    29. Christmas Collections https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-collections
    30. Christmas flash sale https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-flash-sale
    31. Christmas MyGel Polishes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-mygel-polishes
    32. Christmas Nail Glitter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-glitter
    33. Chrome Nail Pens https://mylee.co.uk/collections/chrome-nail-pens
    34. Clear Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/clear-gel-nail-polish
    35. Colour Gel Nail Polish Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/colour-gel-nail-polish-sets
    36. Colour Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/colour-nail-polish
    37. Creme Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/creme-wax
    38. Créme CaraGels https://mylee.co.uk/collections/creme-caragels
    39. Dark Brown Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-brown-nail-polish
    40. Dark Green Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-green-gel-polish
    41. Dark Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-nail-colours
    42. Email Offers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/email-offers
    43. Eyebrow-Eyelash Tint Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyelash-tint-kits
    44. Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint and Face Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyebrow-tint-face-wax
    45. Face Hair Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/face-hair-removal
    46. Fix 'N' Flash Tips https://mylee.co.uk/collections/fix-n-flash-tips
    47. Flake top coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/flake-top-coats
    48. Foils https://mylee.co.uk/collections/foils
    49. French Manicure Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/french-manicure-kits
    50. Full Price Items Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/full-price-items-only
    51. Full Works Gel Nail Polish Booster Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/fullworks-kits-booster
    52. Gel Colours Sale https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours-sale
    53. Gel Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-colours
    54. Gel Nails At Home https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nails-at-home
    55. Gel Polish Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-polish-bundles
    56. Gel Polish Duos and Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/multi-colour
    57. Gel Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-removal
    58. Gifts For Your Secret Santa (Under £25) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-25
    59. Gifts under £100 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-100
    60. Gifts under £160 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-160
    61. Gifts under £20 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-20
    62. Gifts under £30 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-30
    63. Gifts under £90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-90
    64. Glitter Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-accessories
    65. Glitter Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-gel-nail-polish
    66. Glitter Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-sets
    67. Glitters shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters-shop-the-looks
    68. Gold Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-gel-nail-polish
    69. Gold Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-glitters
    70. Green Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/green-gel-nail-polish
    71. Grey Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/grey-gel-nail-polish
    72. GWP GIFTS https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gwp-gifts
    73. GWP Purchase https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gwp-purchase
    74. Halloween https://mylee.co.uk/collections/halloween
    75. Hard Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/hard-wax
    76. Holiday Gel Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holiday-brights
    77. Holographic Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holographic-nail-polish
    78. How To Get The Perfect French Manicure https://mylee.co.uk/collections/how-to-get-the-perfect-french-manicure
    79. How To Prep Dehydrate Nails For Gel Polish Top Tips https://mylee.co.uk/collections/how-to-prep-dehydrate-nails-for-gel-polish-top-tips
    80. Katie Zelem's Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/katie-zelems-colours
    81. Khaki Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/khaki-gel-nail-polish
    82. Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/kits
    83. Lash and Brow Tints https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyebrows-eyelashes
    84. Light Pink Gel Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/light-pink-gel-nails
    85. Lilac Gel Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/lilac-gel-nails
    86. Liner Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/liner-gel
    87. Loyalty Free Gifts https://mylee.co.uk/collections/loyalty-free-gifts
    88. Magenta Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/magenta-nail-polish
    89. Magic Extender Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/magic-extender-gel
    90. Mani Refresh https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mani-refresh
    91. Mani Trends https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mani-trends
    92. Manicure Set Tools https://mylee.co.uk/collections/manicure-set-tools
    93. Mehndi Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mehndi-colours
    94. Mothers Day Gifts https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mothers-day-gifts
    95. Mylee Gel Odyssey https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-colours-2023
    96. Nail Art https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-art
    97. Nail Care https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-care
    98. Nail Confetti https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-confetti
    99. Nail Equipment https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-equipment
    100. Nail Extension Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-extension-kits
    101. Nail Extensions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-extensions
    102. Nail Gel Remover https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gel-remover
    103. Nail Gift Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gift-sets
    104. Nail Glitter Powder https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-glitter-powder
    105. Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-kits
    106. Nail Polish Gift Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-polish-gift-sets
    107. Nail Polish Storage https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-polish-storage
    108. Nail Stickers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-stickers
    109. Nail Strengtheners https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-strengtheners
    110. Nail Tools https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-tools
    111. Nail Treatments https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-treatments
    112. Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nails
    113. Natural Colour Nail Polish Nudes Explained Rated https://mylee.co.uk/collections/natural-colour-nail-polish-nudes-explained-rated
    114. Neon Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/neon-gel-nail-polish
    115. New Brushes Launch https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-brushes-launch
    116. New in https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-in
    117. New Launch https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-launch
    118. Nude Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nude-gel-nail-polish
    119. Offer Exclusions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/offer-exclusions
    120. Orange Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/orange-gel-nail-polish
    121. Pastel Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pastel-gel-nail-polish
    122. Peach Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/peach-gel-nail-polish
    123. Pearl Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pearl-gel-nail-polish
    124. Pedicure Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pedicure-kits
    125. Pick Your Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/solo-colours-only
    126. Pick Your Own Colour Bundle - Base https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pick-your-own-colour-bundle-base
    127. Pink Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pink-gel-nail-polish
    128. Presents For Actual Mates (Under £50) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-50
    129. Professional Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-kits
    130. Professional Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-polish
    131. Professional Waxing Kits & Supplies https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax
    132. Purple Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/purple-gel-nail-polish
    133. Rachel Test 1 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/rachel-test-1
    134. Rachel Test 2 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/rachel-test-2
    135. Red & Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-green-glitters
    136. Red and Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-and-green-glitters
    137. Red Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-gel-nail-polish
    138. Rose Gold Nail Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/rose-gold-nail-gel
    139. SALE https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sale
    140. Sheer Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sheer-gel-nail-polish
    141. Shop All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-all
    142. Shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-the-looks
    143. Silver & Golds https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-golds
    144. Silver Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-gel-nail-polish
    145. Silver Glitter Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitter-nail-polish
    146. Silver Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitters
    147. Single Shades https://mylee.co.uk/collections/single-shades
    148. Soft Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/soft-wax-1
    149. Spotlight Gels https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spotlight-gels
    150. Spring Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spring-nail-polish-colours
    151. Spring Summer 2024 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spring-summer-2024
    152. Starter Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/starter-gel-nail-kits
    153. Stocking Fillers (Under £15) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-15
    154. Stripless Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/stripless-wax
    155. Students Promotion https://mylee.co.uk/collections/students-promotion
    156. Summer Brights https://mylee.co.uk/collections/summer-brights
    157. Summer Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/summer-colours
    158. The Grand Gestures (Over £50) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/luxury-nail-gifts
    159. Top Coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-coats
    160. Top Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-sellers
    161. Tortie Nail Trend https://mylee.co.uk/collections/tortie-nail-trend
    162. Under £5 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/under-5
    163. Unveiled Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/unveiled-collection
    164. UV & LED Nail Lamps https://mylee.co.uk/collections/uv-led-nail-lamps
    165. UV vs LED Nail Lamp What Is The Difference https://mylee.co.uk/collections/uv-vs-led-nail-lamp-what-is-the-difference
    166. Valentines Day https://mylee.co.uk/collections/valentines-day-nails
    167. Vegan Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/vegan-nail-polish
    168. Wardrobe https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wardrobe
    169. Wax Heaters & Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-heaters-accessories
    170. Waxing Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-kits
    171. Wedding Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wedding-nail-polish
    172. What Is Builder Gel? Mylee Answers All Your Questions! https://mylee.co.uk/collections/what-is-builder-gel-mylee-answers-all-your-questions
    173. White Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/white-gel-nail-polish
    174. White shades https://mylee.co.uk/collections/white-shades
    175. Winter Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/winter-colours
    176. Yellow Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/yellow-gel-nail-polish
    177. ⚡Flash Sale⚡ MyGel Colours Extra https://mylee.co.uk/collections/flash-sale-mygel-colours-extra
    178. 🎄Christmas Nail Gel🎄 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-gel
  2. Blog https://mylee.co.uk/blogs/news
  3. About https://mylee.co.uk/pages/about-us
  4. My account https://mylee.co.uk/account/login
  5. Contact https://mylee.co.uk/pages/contact
  6. Faq https://mylee.co.uk/pages/faq
  7. Become an affiliate https://mylee.co.uk/pages/become-an-affiliate
  8. Track my order https://mylee.co.uk/pages/track-my-order
  9. Returns and refunds https://mylee.co.uk/pages/returns-and-refunds
  10. Dispatch and delivery https://mylee.co.uk/pages/dispatch-and-delivery
  11. Student discount https://mylee.co.uk/pages/student-discount
  12. Offers https://mylee.co.uk/pages/offers
  13. Klarna https://mylee.co.uk/pages/klarna
  14. Loyalty programme https://mylee.co.uk/pages/loyalty
  15. Terms and conditions https://mylee.co.uk/pages/terms-and-conditions
  16. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy
  17. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy

15% OFF

Get exclusive deals and be the first to know about sales and special offers.

You can unsubscribe anytime!

Free UK Standard Delivery

On Orders Over £25!

Apple Pay

Available on all purchases

Buy now, pay later

Klarna Available

Add Fix 'N' Flash Gel to secure

Shop Fix 'N' Flash Gel to cure on your tips

Shape and remove Fix 'N' Flash

Shop The Shortie to customise your tips and make removal easier

FREE GIFT! 4 Selected Polishes (Worth £27.99)

Bag 4 FREE polishes (The Cherry Cola Kit, worth £27.99) when you buy any of our Full Works Kits. Offer valid for a limited time only.

Add Brush It Off to cleanse ‘em

Shop Brush It Off to cleanse your brushes

Go extend your brushes lives

Shop our brushes here