Basket
Want free delivery? Spend £25 more.
Congratulations!
You've qualified for free delivery!
Skip to content

Sitemap

  1. Categories
    1. 11 Autumn Nail Colours For This Season https://mylee.co.uk/collections/11-autumn-nail-colours-for-this-season
    2. Acetone for Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/acetone-for-nails
    3. All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/all
    4. All Nail & Body Glitter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-body-glitter
    5. All That Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/all-that-glitters
    6. Ambassador's fave colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/ambassadors-fave-colours
    7. Autumn Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-colours
    8. Baby Pink Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/baby-pink-gel-polish
    9. Bare Elements Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bare-elements-collection
    10. Base Coats & Top Coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-base-coats-top-coats
    11. Best sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers-1
    12. Bestsellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers
    13. Bestsellers Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bestsellers-gel-polish
    14. Black Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-gel-nail-polish
    15. Blue Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/blue-gel-nail-polish
    16. Blue Glitter Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/blue-glitter-gel-polish
    17. Body Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/body-wax
    18. Bronze Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/bronze-nail-polish
    19. Brow & Lash Tint Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brow-lash-tints-accessories
    20. Brown Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brown-gel-nail-polish
    21. Brushes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/brushes
    22. Builder Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel
    23. Builder Gel Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel-kits
    24. Burgundy Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/burgundy-nail-polish
    25. Cart Additions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/cart-additions
    26. Christmas Collections https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-collections
    27. Christmas flash sale https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-flash-sale
    28. Christmas MyGel Polishes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-mygel-polishes
    29. Christmas Nail Glitter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-glitter
    30. Chrome Nail Pens https://mylee.co.uk/collections/chrome-nail-pens
    31. Clear Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/clear-gel-nail-polish
    32. Colour Gel Nail Polish Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/colour-gel-nail-polish-sets
    33. Colour Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/colour-nail-polish
    34. Creme Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/creme-wax
    35. Créme CaraGels https://mylee.co.uk/collections/creme-caragels
    36. Dark Brown Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-brown-nail-polish
    37. Dark Green Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-green-gel-polish
    38. Dark Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dark-nail-colours
    39. Email Offers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/email-offers
    40. Eyebrow-Eyelash Tint Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyelash-tint-kits
    41. Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint and Face Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyebrow-tint-face-wax
    42. Face Hair Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/face-hair-removal
    43. Fix 'N' Flash Tips https://mylee.co.uk/collections/fix-n-flash-tips
    44. Flake top coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/flake-top-coats
    45. Foils https://mylee.co.uk/collections/foils
    46. French Manicure Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/french-manicure-kits
    47. Full Price Items Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/full-price-items-only
    48. Full Works Gel Nail Polish Booster Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/fullworks-kits-booster
    49. Gel Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-colours
    50. Gel Nails At Home https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nails-at-home
    51. Gel Polish Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-polish-bundles
    52. Gel Polish Duos and Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/multi-colour
    53. Gel Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-removal
    54. Gifts For Your Secret Santa (Under £25) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-25
    55. Gifts under £100 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-100
    56. Gifts under £160 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-160
    57. Gifts under £20 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-20
    58. Gifts under £30 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-30
    59. Gifts under £90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-90
    60. Glitter Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-accessories
    61. Glitter Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-gel-nail-polish
    62. Glitter Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitter-sets
    63. Glitters shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters-shop-the-looks
    64. Gold Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-gel-nail-polish
    65. Gold Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-glitters
    66. Green Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/green-gel-nail-polish
    67. Grey Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/grey-gel-nail-polish
    68. GWP GIFTS https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gwp-gifts
    69. GWP Purchase https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gwp-purchase
    70. Halloween https://mylee.co.uk/collections/halloween
    71. Hard Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/hard-wax
    72. Holiday Gel Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holiday-brights
    73. Holographic Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/holographic-nail-polish
    74. How To Get The Perfect French Manicure https://mylee.co.uk/collections/how-to-get-the-perfect-french-manicure
    75. How To Prep Dehydrate Nails For Gel Polish Top Tips https://mylee.co.uk/collections/how-to-prep-dehydrate-nails-for-gel-polish-top-tips
    76. Katie Zelem's Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/katie-zelems-colours
    77. Khaki Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/khaki-gel-nail-polish
    78. Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/kits
    79. Lash and Brow Tints https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyebrows-eyelashes
    80. Light Pink Gel Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/light-pink-gel-nails
    81. Lilac Gel Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/lilac-gel-nails
    82. Liner Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/liner-gel
    83. Loyalty Free Gifts https://mylee.co.uk/collections/loyalty-free-gifts
    84. Magenta Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/magenta-nail-polish
    85. Magic Extender Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/magic-extender-gel
    86. Mani Refresh https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mani-refresh
    87. Manicure Set Tools https://mylee.co.uk/collections/manicure-set-tools
    88. Mehndi Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mehndi-colours
    89. Mothers Day Gifts https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mothers-day-gifts
    90. Mylee Gel Odyssey https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-colours-2023
    91. Nail Art https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-art
    92. Nail Care https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-care
    93. Nail Confetti https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-confetti
    94. Nail Equipment https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-equipment
    95. Nail Extension Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-extension-kits
    96. Nail Extensions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-extensions
    97. Nail Gel Remover https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gel-remover
    98. Nail Gift Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gift-sets
    99. Nail Glitter Powder https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-glitter-powder
    100. Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-kits
    101. Nail Polish Gift Sets https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-polish-gift-sets
    102. Nail Polish Storage https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-polish-storage
    103. Nail Stickers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-stickers
    104. Nail Strengtheners https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-strengtheners
    105. Nail Tools https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-tools
    106. Nail Treatments https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-treatments
    107. Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nails
    108. Natural Colour Nail Polish Nudes Explained Rated https://mylee.co.uk/collections/natural-colour-nail-polish-nudes-explained-rated
    109. Neon Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/neon-gel-nail-polish
    110. New Brushes Launch https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-brushes-launch
    111. New in https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-in
    112. New Launch https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-launch
    113. Nude Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nude-gel-nail-polish
    114. Offer Exclusions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/offer-exclusions
    115. Orange Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/orange-gel-nail-polish
    116. Pastel Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pastel-gel-nail-polish
    117. Peach Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/peach-gel-nail-polish
    118. Pearl Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pearl-gel-nail-polish
    119. Pedicure Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pedicure-kits
    120. Pick Your Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/solo-colours-only
    121. Pick Your Own Colour Bundle - Base https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pick-your-own-colour-bundle-base
    122. Pink Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pink-gel-nail-polish
    123. Presents For Actual Mates (Under £50) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-50
    124. Professional Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-kits
    125. Professional Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-polish
    126. Professional Waxing Kits & Supplies https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax
    127. Purple Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/purple-gel-nail-polish
    128. Red & Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-green-glitters
    129. Red and Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-and-green-glitters
    130. Red Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-gel-nail-polish
    131. Rose Gold Nail Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/rose-gold-nail-gel
    132. SALE https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sale
    133. Sheer Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sheer-gel-nail-polish
    134. Shop All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-all
    135. Shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-the-looks
    136. Silver & Golds https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-golds
    137. Silver Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-gel-nail-polish
    138. Silver Glitter Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitter-nail-polish
    139. Silver Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitters
    140. Single Shades https://mylee.co.uk/collections/single-shades
    141. Soft Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/soft-wax-1
    142. Spotlight Gels https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spotlight-gels
    143. Spring Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spring-nail-polish-colours
    144. Spring Summer 2024 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/spring-summer-2024
    145. Starter Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/starter-gel-nail-kits
    146. Stocking Fillers (Under £15) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-gifts-under-15
    147. Stripless Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/stripless-wax
    148. Students Promotion https://mylee.co.uk/collections/students-promotion
    149. Summer Nail Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/summer-colours
    150. The Grand Gestures (Over £50) https://mylee.co.uk/collections/luxury-nail-gifts
    151. Top Coats https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-coats
    152. Top Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-sellers
    153. Tortie Nail Trend https://mylee.co.uk/collections/tortie-nail-trend
    154. Under £5 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/under-5
    155. Unveiled Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/unveiled-collection
    156. UV & LED Nail Lamps https://mylee.co.uk/collections/uv-led-nail-lamps
    157. UV vs LED Nail Lamp What Is The Difference https://mylee.co.uk/collections/uv-vs-led-nail-lamp-what-is-the-difference
    158. Valentines Day https://mylee.co.uk/collections/valentines-day-nails
    159. Vegan Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/vegan-nail-polish
    160. Wardrobe https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wardrobe
    161. Wax Heaters & Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-heaters-accessories
    162. Waxing Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-kits
    163. Wedding Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wedding-nail-polish
    164. What Is Builder Gel? Mylee Answers All Your Questions! https://mylee.co.uk/collections/what-is-builder-gel-mylee-answers-all-your-questions
    165. White Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/white-gel-nail-polish
    166. Winter Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/winter-colours
    167. Yellow Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/yellow-gel-nail-polish
    168. ⚡Flash Sale⚡ MyGel Colours Extra https://mylee.co.uk/collections/flash-sale-mygel-colours-extra
    169. 🎄Christmas Nail Gel🎄 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-gel
  2. Blog https://mylee.co.uk/blogs/news
  3. About https://mylee.co.uk/pages/about-us
  4. My account https://mylee.co.uk/account/login
  5. Contact https://mylee.co.uk/pages/contact
  6. Faq https://mylee.co.uk/pages/faq
  7. Become an affiliate https://mylee.co.uk/pages/become-an-affiliate
  8. Track my order https://mylee.co.uk/pages/track-my-order
  9. Returns and refunds https://mylee.co.uk/pages/returns-and-refunds
  10. Dispatch and delivery https://mylee.co.uk/pages/dispatch-and-delivery
  11. Student discount https://mylee.co.uk/pages/student-discount
  12. Offers https://mylee.co.uk/pages/offers
  13. Klarna https://mylee.co.uk/pages/klarna
  14. Loyalty programme https://mylee.co.uk/pages/loyalty
  15. Terms and conditions https://mylee.co.uk/pages/terms-and-conditions
  16. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy
  17. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy

15% OFF

Get exclusive deals and be the first to know about sales and special offers.

You can unsubscribe anytime!

files/Screenshot_26.webp

Free UK Standard Delivery

On Orders Over £25!

files/Screenshot_30.webp

Apple Pay

Available on all purchases

files/KLARNA_IMAGE.webp

Buy now, pay later

Klarna Available

Add Fix 'N' Flash Gel to secure

Shop Fix 'N' Flash Gel to cure on your tips

Shape and remove Fix 'N' Flash

Shop The Shortie to customise your tips and make removal easier

FREE GIFT! 6 Selected Polishes (Worth £27)

Bag 6 FREE polishes (The Y2K Kit, worth £27) when you buy any of our Full Works Kits. Offer valid for a limited time only.

Add Brush It Off to cleanse ‘em

Shop Brush It Off to cleanse your brushes

Go extend your brushes lives

Shop our brushes here