Sitemap

  1. Categories
    1. 2022 Nail looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/2022-nail-looks
    2. 🎄Christmas Shop🎄 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-shop
    3. Autumn Winter https://mylee.co.uk/collections/autumn-winter
    4. Best sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers-1
    5. Bestsellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/best-sellers
    6. Black https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black
    7. Black & blue https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-blue
    8. Black Friday - Tortoise Shell Look https://mylee.co.uk/collections/black-friday-tortoise-shell-look
    9. Builder Gel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/builder-gel
    10. Buy Essentials Kit and Get Winter Wonderland For Just £1.25 - USE CODE: WONDERLANDOFF90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/buy-essentials-kit-and-get-winter-wonderland-for-just-1-25
    11. Cat Eye Gel Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/cat-eye-gel-polish
    12. Christmas nail looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/christmas-nail-looks
    13. Don't forget https://mylee.co.uk/collections/dont-forget
    14. Eyebrow-Eyelash Tint Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyelash-tint-kits
    15. Eyes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/eyes
    16. Full Price Items Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/full-price-items-only
    17. Gel Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-bundles
    18. Gel Colours https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours
    19. Gel Colours Only https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-colours-only
    20. Gel Polish Bundles https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-polish-bundles
    21. Gifts under £160 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-160
    22. Gifts under £20 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-20
    23. Gifts under £50 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-50
    24. Gifts under £90 https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gifts-under-90
    25. Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters
    26. Glitters shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/glitters-shop-the-looks
    27. Gold Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gold-glitters
    28. Halloween https://mylee.co.uk/collections/halloween
    29. Hard Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/hard-wax
    30. Island Collection https://mylee.co.uk/collections/island-collection
    31. Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/kits
    32. Limited stock on our best sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/sale
    33. Mylee Team Faves https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mylee-team-faves
    34. Mylee Trends https://mylee.co.uk/collections/mylee-trends
    35. Nail Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-accessories
    36. Nail Care - Nail Polish Dryers, UV Lamps & More https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-care
    37. Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nail-kits
    38. Nails https://mylee.co.uk/collections/nails
    39. New in https://mylee.co.uk/collections/new-in
    40. Offer Exclusions https://mylee.co.uk/collections/offer-exclusions
    41. Polygel https://mylee.co.uk/collections/polygel
    42. PRO https://mylee.co.uk/collections/pro
    43. Professional Gel Nail Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-kits
    44. Professional Gel Nail Polish https://mylee.co.uk/collections/gel-nail-polish
    45. Professional Waxing Kits & Supplies https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax
    46. Red and Green Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/red-and-green-glitters
    47. Removal https://mylee.co.uk/collections/removal
    48. Send Nudes https://mylee.co.uk/collections/send-nudes
    49. Shop All https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-all
    50. Shop the looks https://mylee.co.uk/collections/shop-the-looks
    51. Siannise x Mylee https://mylee.co.uk/collections/siannise-x-mylee
    52. Silver Glitters https://mylee.co.uk/collections/silver-glitters
    53. Skin https://mylee.co.uk/collections/skin
    54. Soft Wax https://mylee.co.uk/collections/soft-wax
    55. Spend £50 and Get 50% OFF on These Products! HURRY! - LIMITED TIME ONLY! https://mylee.co.uk/collections/50-off-when-you-spend-50
    56. Students Promotion https://mylee.co.uk/collections/students-promotion
    57. The Brand https://mylee.co.uk/collections/the-brand
    58. Top Sellers https://mylee.co.uk/collections/top-sellers
    59. UV & Led Lamps https://mylee.co.uk/collections/lamps
    60. Wax Accessories https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-accessories
    61. Waxing Kits https://mylee.co.uk/collections/wax-kits
  2. Blog https://mylee.co.uk/blogs/news
  3. About https://mylee.co.uk/pages/about-us
  4. My account https://mylee.co.uk/account/login
  5. Contact https://mylee.co.uk/pages/contact
  6. Faq https://mylee.co.uk/pages/faq
  7. Become an affiliate https://mylee.co.uk/pages/become-an-affiliate
  8. Track my order https://mylee.co.uk/pages/track-my-order
  9. Returns and refunds https://mylee.co.uk/pages/returns-and-refunds
  10. Dispatch and delivery https://mylee.co.uk/pages/dispatch-and-delivery
  11. Student discount https://mylee.co.uk/pages/student-discount
  12. Offers https://mylee.co.uk/pages/offers
  13. Klarna https://mylee.co.uk/pages/klarna
  14. Loyalty programme https://mylee.co.uk/pages/loyalty
  15. Terms and conditions https://mylee.co.uk/pages/terms-and-conditions
  16. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy
  17. Privacy Policy https://mylee.co.uk/pages/privacy-policy

Recently viewed

wishlist

Recently viewed

wishlist

files/Screenshot_26.png

Free Shipping

When you spend over £20!

files/Screenshot_30.png

Apple Pay

Available on all purchases

files/Screenshot_28.png

Buy now, pay later

3 interest-free payments

Mylee 100 Gel Polish Pre-Soaked Remover Wraps
Complimentary Gift

Receive a complimentary Calvin Klein Wallet when you spend £30 on the brand. Complimentary gift will be awarded at the basket. Offer valid for a limited time only, while stocks last.